top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHana.xo

Spring break or Organizational Communication?

Well then, this is kind of tough to write about, wouldn't you say? Should I talk about the wonderful new experience I had over spring break, or what I learned in class the week after. My options are very limited.

What's better than spring break? Working and earning money so you can afford a bigger vacation then spring break, honestly. Organization communication is important to that factor. Organization communication is giving public presentations basically. We do that pretty much every day, at least I know I do. Every time I go to work, I out myself out there. I have people who acknowledge it, and then there are the inhumane people who lord knows where they came from walks through the door to ruin my day.

Organizational communication can be defined as the communication between two individuals with common goals within a environment. It is highly depended on contextual and culture. It's about the messages these individual exchange between each other which can happen face-to-face, written, or non-verbally.


As communication evolves, research continues to develop, and organizational communication continues to redefine itself.

- Lumen

Organizational communication helps develop relationship, understand the creativity and work of others; accomplish specific tasks or role set, maintain the policy and regulation of the company; help management run their operation much smoothly. However, as time goes by, they become more interactive since interpersonal communication is a large part of organizational communication.


What is Organizational communication? Lumen Learning.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page